Contact Us

For Exhibition Contact:
Mr. Kamal Bhardwaj
Deputy Director
Phone No.: +91 11 23357353
Mob: +91 9899392930
Email: kamal.bhardwaj@ficci.com
Mr. Mehul Tyagi
Senior Assistant Director
Phone No.: +91 11 23765081
Mob: +91 9999829252
Email: mehul.tyagi@ficci.com
Mr. Shubhankar Barbalia
Research Associate
Phone No.: +91 11 23487462
Fax: +91 11 23359734
Mob: +91 9718989654
Email: shubhankar.barbalia@ficci.com
Mumbai
Mr. Narendra Naik
Sr. Assistant Director
Mob: +91 9819501719
Email: narendra.naik@ficci.com
Bangalore
Mr. B. K. Nayak
Sr. Assistant Director
Mob: +91 9945790735
Email: bk.nayak@ficci.com
For Conference Contact:

 

Mr. Rishi Dev Sharma
Deputy Director
Phone No.: +91-11-2348 7493 , +91-11-2348 7512
Fax: +91-11-2332 0714
Email: rishi.sharma@ficci.com, mdf@ficci.com
Mr Vineet Kumar Sharma
Sr. Assistant Director
Phone No.: +91-11-2348 7493
Mob: +91-9821128015
Email: vineet.sharma@ficci.com
FACEBOOK
linkedin